34th Meeting of the Independent External Monitors (IEMs) was held on 10.08.2021 at TCIL HQ. H’ble CMD Shri Sanjeev Kumar alongwith, Shri Narendra Jain D(F) , Shri Kamendra Kumar D(T) and other TCIL officers , welcomed the newly appointed IEMs Shri SK Sarkar and Shri Prabhash Singh (Through Video Conferencing). Shri Sanjeev Kumar Kesari, CVO, addressed the meeting with a presentation and briefed on IP Implementation Status