# TELECOMMUNICATIONS CONSULTANTS INDIA LIMITED BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES

#### I. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Shri Devendra Kumar Rai, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Chairman
2.	Shri Abhay Kumar Singh, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
3.	Shri D. Porpathasekaran, Director (Technical)	Member

#### II. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Shri Devendra Kumar Rai, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Chairman
2.	Shri Abhay Kumar Singh, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
3.	Shri Surajit Mandol, Director (Finance)	Member

#### III. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Shri Abhay Kumar Singh, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Chairman
2.	Shri Devendra Kumar Rai, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
3.	Shri Arun Kumar Chaubey, Director (Projects)	Member

## IV. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Shri D. Porpathasekaran, Director (Technical)	Chairman
2.	Shri Devendra Kumar Rai, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
3.	Shri Arun Kumar Chaubey, Director (Projects)	Member

### V. <u>DISINVESTMENT COMMITTEE</u>

S.NO.	NAME	POSITION
1.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Arun Kumar Chaubey, Director (Projects)	Member
3.	Shri D. Porpathasekaran, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Surajit Mandol, Director (Finance)	Member
5.	Shri Devendra Kumar Rai, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
6.	Shri Abhay Kumar Singh, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member